BE INFORMED: Creating a perfect bracelet kit

Many people, when trying to create a bracelet set, where to start. Here is the perfect recipe to create a Beblue set, perfected by our Designer and President Amber Cadoux.

1. Essence:

Start your set with one of our essentials. Find a jewel that will be used as a timeless and versatile base. This bracelet can be reused in several different sets. Some of our recommendations are the Be Razzled-Dazzled, in gold or silver, the Be Bold, in any metal or size, as well as the Be Essential. As you might have noticed, it mostly consists of sterling silver, rose gold or gold bracelet in order to give you the possibility to change your set while keeping the same essence.

 

2. Light:

Express your personality by choosing the main color of your composition. This hue will add beautiful light and make it shine. The Be Candied and Be Euphoric bracelets are very nice options to determine the theme of your set, since they have several stones and beads, creating, therefore, a story. Also, the Be Brave bracelet offered in a wide variety of colors, represents one of our recommendations!

 

3. Volume :

Alternate textures and shapes by including a bracelet of a different volume. Distinctive reliefs embellish and characterize a creation. The Be Urban bracelet, for example, adds a different effect with its braided leather and its engraved binding. Another great option for volume step is the Be Surya Natural bracelet with a unique and natural fine stone insert. If your set is mostly composed of bracelets in small diameters, go for a wider jewel such as Be Optimistic in 10mm, and vice versa.

4. Fancy:

Finally, complete your set by adding a fancy touch. Tassels or charms will personalize your creation and make it unique. The Be Unpredictable bracelet, thanks to its insertion of chains and charms will inevitably add fantasy. Also, the Be Wild or Be Universal jewels will complete your creation.

If you have any questions about matching jewelry, please let us know! It will be our pleasure to help you create your story.

Categorised in: , ,

BE INFORMED: Créer un ensemble de bracelets parfait

Plusieurs se demandent, lorsque vient le temps de se construire un ensemble, par où commencer. Voici donc la recette parfaite pour se créer un ensemble Beblue, perfectionnée par notre Designer et Présidente Ambre Cadoux.

1. Essence:

Commencez votre ensemble avec un des nos essentiels. Il s’agit de trouver le bijou qui fera office de base intemporelle et versatile. Ce bracelet pourra être par la suite réutilisé dans plusieurs ensembles différents. Certaines de nos recommandations sont le Be Razzled-Dazzled, en or ou argent, le Be Bold, en n’importe quel métal ou grosseur, ainsi que le Be Essential.

 

2. Lumière:

Exprimez votre personnalité en choisissant la couleur phare de votre composition. Cette nuance fera rayonner votre poignet en y ajoutant de la lumière. Le bracelet Be Candied et Be Euphoric sont de très belles options pour déterminer la thématique que votre ensemble portera, car ils comportent plusieurs pierres et perles différentes, créant ainsi un histoire. Également, le bracelet Be Brave étant offert dans une grande variété de couleurs, représente une de nos recommandations!

 

3. Volume :

Variez les textures et les formes de votre agencement en intégrant un bracelet de volume différent. Les reliefs distincts embelissent et caractérisent le tout. Le bracelet Be Urban, par exemple ajoute un effet différent grâce au cuir tressé et son attache gravée. Une autre belle option pour l’étape volume est le bracelet Be Surya Natural avec une pierre fine centrale unique et naturelle. Si votre ensemble est majoritairement consituée de bracelets en petits diamètres, optez pour un bijou pour large, tel que le Be Optimistic en 10mm, et vice-versa.

4. Fantaisie :

Finalement, complétez votre ensemble en ajoutant une touche de fantaisie. Un pompon ou une breloque personnalisera votre création et la rendra unique. Le bracelet Be Unpredictable, grâce à son insertion de chaînes et de breloques ajoutera inévitablement de la fantaisie. Également, le bijou Be Wild ou Be Universal complèteront bien votre ensemble.

Pour toute question concernant l’agencement de bijoux, n’hésitez pas à nous faire signe! Il nous fera plaisir de vous aider à créer votre histoire.

Classés dans : , ,